Nachwuchs

U16

Trainer

Djurasic Goran  – 0664/808923445 – goran.djurasic@zumtobel.com

Berchtold Thomas – 0680/1213881 – thomas.berchtold@fcalberschwende.com

 Spieler

Baumann Sebastian   |   Bereuter Tobias   |   Berlinger Ambros   |   Fetz Alexander   |   Fetz Maximilian

Grünberg Kilian   |   Maldoner Julian   |   Müller Simon   |   Ott Pascal   |   Öztürk Hasan Can

Plötzender Jos Maria   |   Raid Michael   |   Schedler Fabian   |   Sohm Paul   |   Stadelmann Luca

U14

Trainer

Rhomberg Gerhard – 0664/5405763 – gerhard.rhomberg@gmx.at

Magnus Rico – 0650/4215547

 Spieler

Berlinger Carlos  |   Berlinger Isabel   |   Beyer Anja   |  Bitschnau Tobias   |   Brunold Linus

Demirburga Süleman   |   Ender Jonas   |   Flatz Silvio   |   Hähnel Philipp   |   Johler Valentin

Johnston Kobe   |   Kneller Florian   |   Rhomberg Nicolas   |   Schedler Alina   |   Schmidle Elena

Schneider Damian   |   Thoma Vincent   |   Wechsler Jonas

U12

Trainer

Redtenbacher Udo – 0664/3418715 – udo.redtenbacher@hpk.at

 Spieler

Dür Alessandro   |   Ender Simon   |   Eyce Sayd   |  Flatz Fabian   |   Flatz Julia

Hagspiel Maja   |   Immler Jonas   |   Kneller Mathias   |   Lässer Paula   |   Rader David

Ratz Moritz   |   Redtenbacher Laurin   |   Rhomberg Anton   |   Willam Elias   |   Winder David

Winder Anja

U8/U9

Trainer

Ender Michael – 0664/8182814 – michael.renate@gmx.at

Albrecht Harald – 0664/808922070 – harald.albrecht@zumtobelgroup.com

 Spieler

Albrecht Felix   |   Albrecht Selina   |   Böhler Moritz   |  Bösch Nico   |   Boudkour Kalil

Ender Tobias   |   Fink Matheo   |   Flatz Alexander   |   Freuis Maximilian   |   Geiger Felix

Graf Lorenz   |   Minoggio Jannik   |   Paljakka Jona   |   Schedler Elias   |   Schertler Lorenz

Sohm Johanna   |   Tockner Noah

U7

Trainer

Barta Clarina – 0664/4074940 – clarina.barta@hotmail.com

Krauß Bernd  – 0664/8585455 – krauss@e-plus.at

 Spieler

Ammann Gedeon  |   Bereuter Elias   |   Boudkour Karim   |  Dür Felix   |   Feurstein Fabian

Hagspiel Samuel   |   Hinteregger Katharina   |   Hopfner Laurin   |   Kissling Nino   |   Kneller Christian

Koch Nino   |   Sohm Laurin   |   Stadelmann Emanuel   |   Winder Levin