Unsere Trainer

Trainer

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

Telefonnummer

Kampfmannschaft Goran Sohm-Milovanovic goran.milovanovic@jussel.com +43 664 88451281
1B Rene Metzler rene.metzler@gmail.com +43 664 5560809
Damen Edi Nadrai nadraiedwin@gmail.com +43 660 5696445
1c Michael Weigel michael.weigel@gmx.at +43 650 5124055
U16 Goran Djurasic goran.djurasic@zumtobelgroup.com +43 664 5408789
U13 Udo Redtenbach udo.redtenbacher@hpk.at +43 664 3418715
U12 Harald Albrecht harald.albrecht@zumtobel.com +43 664 808922070
U10 Michael Ender michael.renate@gmx.at +43 664 8182814
U9 Andreas Metzler andreas.metzler@fcalberschwende.com +43 664 5090026
U8 Bernd Krauss krauss@e-plus.at +43 664 8585455
U7 Clarina Barta clarina.barta@hotmail.com +43 664 4074940