Unsere Trainer

Trainer

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

Telefonnummer

Kampfmannschaft Renè Fink rene.fink@posteo.at +43 664 4554773
1b Daniel Schelling daniel23.schelling@outlook.com +43 650 4421628
Damen Turgay Ayoglu turgayayoglu@yahoo.de +43 664 9914470
1c Dietmar Stadelmann dietmar.stadelmann@aon.at +43 664 2134605
U16 Manuel Hammerer manuel.hammerer@blum.com +43 664 88284614
U13 Udo Rettenbach udo.redtenbacher@art-pur.at +43 664 3418715
U12 Bernd Krauss krauss@e-plus.at +43 664 8585455
U11 Matthias Böhler matthias.boehler@oeamtc.at +43 664 6137675
U9 Lukas Eiler eiler.lukas86@gmx.at +43 680 1426614
U8 Patrick Bereuter patrick.bereuter@illwerkevkw.at +43 664 8015975019
U7 Andreas Metzler andreas.metzler@henn.at +43 664 5090026